Skip to Main Content

Belgian Audi Club Team WRT announces Zandvoort line-up

8 October 2015

The Belgian Audi Club Team WRT has announced the names of their drivers for the Blancpain Sprint Series season finale at Circuit Park Zandvoort.

With Laurens Vanthoor sidelined by the leg and hip injuries sustained, and Enzo Ide unable to attend because of professional commitments, driver line-ups of the cars #1 and #2 had to be re-organized. Robin Frijns will be associated with Christopher Mies, while car #2 will be entrusted to Belgian Fred Vervisch and Danish driver Nicki Thiim. The line-ups of cars #3 and #4 do not change.